Skip to Content

Staff

Jorge Herskovic, M.D., Ph.D. 
Director
jrherskovic@mdanderson.org
Robert Armand
System Analyst III
rjarmand@mdanderson.org
Jaime Garcia
Sr. Metrics Analyst
jrgarcia2@mdanderson.org
Paula Iaeger
Assessment System Admin.
piiaeger@mdanderson.org
Virginia Peters
Administrative Assistant
vpeters@mdanderson.org
Glenda Redworth
Sr. Metrics Analyst
gredworth@mdanderson.org
Maxine Stredic
Program Manager
mdstredi@mdanderson.org

© 2014 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center