Skip to Content

About Us

Leadership Team

MD Anderson Retirees Association Leadership 2014-2016

The MD Anderson Retirees Association is led by an appointed board of individuals who direct the activities of the association, recommend changes to the bylaws and lead the general operations of the association.


  • Linda Korb, chair
  • Cynthia Stewart, vice-chair
  • Sue Walker, secretary
  • Vena Moreno, treasurer


© 2015 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center