Skip to Content

About Us

Advisory Committee

Faculty Health Advisory Committee (FY12)

Director, Faculty Health
Warren Holleman
Associate Professor, Behavioral Science

Chair, Faculty Health Committee
Ellen R. Gritz, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair, Behavioral Science

At Large

Stefan Arold, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Janice Blalock, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Behavioral Science

Ludmila Cofta-Woerpel, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Behavioral Science

Elise Cook, M.D.
Assistant Professor, Clinical Cancer Prevention

Jean-Bernard Durand, M.D.
Assistant Professor, Cardiology

Henry Kuerer, M.D.
Professor, Surgical Oncology

© 2015 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center