Skip to Content

About Us

Officers & Committees

Executive Board

  • President: Mitra Battan
  • President-Elect: Millie Mohan
  • Program Director:  Pam Newberry
  • Recording Secretary: Connie Kissinger
  • Treasurer: Teresa Priebe

Standing Committee

  • Welcoming: Carol Orlowski


Advisory Board

  • Past President: Ruth Kwak        Past President: Ginsu Varghese

F2O Interest Groups

Book Club

  • Millie Mohan (Morning)

Social Evening Club

    *Carol Orlowski

Crafty Ladies

  • Millie Mohan


  • TBD

Lunch Bunch

  • Gayle Bammerlin
  • Pamerla Newberry

Wine Tasting

  • Fran Pagel
  • Le Foster

 Consignment/Vintage Shopping Group

  • Janis Shea

Constitution & Bylaws

Read the revised Constitution & Bylaws (doc)

© 2015 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center