Skip to Content

Contact Us

David Johnson, Ph.D.
Program Director, Molecular Carcinogenesis Graduate Program
Email: djohnson@mdanderson.org

 

 

  

Ellen Richie, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Director for Education, Science Park
Email: erichie@mdanderson.org


Becky Brooks
Program Coordinator, Molecular Carcinogenesis Graduate Program
Tel: 512-237-9424
Email: bbrooks@mdanderson.org

 

Karen Weinberg
Assistant Director for Admissions
Tel: 713-500-9873
Email: Karen.Weinberg@uth.tmc.edu

Stephanie Watowich
Dean for Admissions

Tel: 713-563-3262
Email: swatowic@mdanderson.org

 

Contact a Current Student

Are you a prospective graduate student? Would you like to contact a current Molecular Carcinogenesis graduate student to ask questions about the program, research and/or living in Central Texas? Feel free to contact any of the current students below.

Matthew Yousefzadeh
MJYousefzadeh@mdanderson.org
Originally from Charleston, SC
B.S. College of Charleston, Charleston, SC
M.S. Medical University of South Carolina, Charleston, SC
Research Interests: DNA repair, role of DNA polymerase theta in DNA damage processing

Andria Schibler
andria.schibler@uth.tmc.edu
Originally from Springfield, OH
B.S. in Biology, Suffolk University, Boston, MA
Research Interests: Epigenetic mechanisms in yeast




 

Alexsandra Espejo
abespejo@mdanderson.org
Originally from Chile
B.S. in Marine Biology, University of Concepcion, Chile
Research Interests: Regulation of protein arginine methyltransferase PRMT5 by post-translational modifications, protein-protein interactions, epigenetics


© 2014 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center