Skip to Content

Program Mentors

Michael Andreeff, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Leukemia
mandreef@mdanderson.org
View Profile

Robert C. Bast, Jr., M.D.
Professor
Department of Translational Research
rbast@mdanderson.org
View Profile

Powel H. Brown, M.D., Ph.D.
Chair
Department of Clinical Cancer Prevention
phbrown@mdanderson.org 

Lynda Chin, M.D.
Chair
Genomic Medicine
lchin@mdanderson.org
View Profile

Laurence Cooper, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Pediatrics – Patient Care
ljncooper@mdanderson.org
View Profile

Giulio Draetta, M.D., Ph.D.
Director
Institute for Applied Cancer Science
Professor
Department of Genomic Medicine
View Profile

Elsa Flores, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
elsaflores@mdanderson.org

Elizabeth A. Grimm, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Experimental Therapeutics
egrimm@mdanderson.org
View Profile

Howard B. Gutstein, M.D.
Associate Professor
Departments of Anesthesiology and Molecular Genetics
hgutstein@mdanderson.org
View Profile

Mien-Chie Hung, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Molecular and Cellular Oncology
mhung@mdanderson.org
View Profile

Kelly Hunt, M.D.
Professor
Department of Surgical Oncology
khunt@mdanderson.org

Patrick Hwu, M.D.
Chair
Department of Melanoma Medical Oncology
phwu@mdanderson.org 
View Profile

Raghu Kalluri, M.D., Ph.D.
Chair
Department of Cancer Biology
rkalluri@mdanderson.org

Khandan Keyomarsi, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Experimental Radiation Oncology
kkeyomar@mdanderson.org
View Profile

Craig D. Logsdon, Ph.D.
Professor
Departments of Cancer Biology and Medical Oncology
clogsdon@mdanderson.org
View Profile

Gordon B. Mills, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Systems Biology
gmills@mdanderson.org
View Profile

Jeffrey J. Molldrem, M.D.
Professor
Department of Stem Cell Transplantation
jmolldre@mdanderson.org
View Profile

Jeffrey N. Myers, M.D., Ph.D., F.A.C.S.
Professor
Department of Head and Neck Surgery
jmyers@mdanderson.org
View Profile

Jack A. Roth, M.D.
Professor
Thoracic & Cardiovascular Surgery
jroth@mdanderson.org
View Profile

Anil Sood, M.D.
Professor
Department of Gynecologic Oncology
asood@mdanderson.org
View Profile

Dihua Yu, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Molecular and Cellular Oncology
dyu@mdanderson.org
View Profile


© 2014 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center