Skip to Content

Program News

Resident Honors & Awards
AAPM Imaging Physics Residency Fellowships
2011-2013Nathan Busse, MS
2009-2011Wendy Siman, MS
2003-2004Anthony Liu, PhD
2001-2003Ishtiaq Hussain, MS
AAPM Summer School Travel Scholarship
2012Ching-Yi Hsieh, MS
Dr. Arata Suzuki Capintec Travel Grant
2012Ching-Yi Hsieh, MS
RSNA Diagnostic Physics Clinical Residency Fellowship
2006-2008S. Cheenu Kappadath, PhD
RSNA Research & Education Fund Support for Diagnostic Physics Clinical Residency Fellowship
2004-2006Rachel Liu, PhD
2002-2004  John Rong, PhD
2000-2002    Kerry Krugh, PhD

Medical Physics Program Alumni Newsletter (pdf)
(This newsletter includes a dedicated section on the Imaging Physics Residency Program)

© 2015 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center