Skip to Content

Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Eduardo Vilar Sanchez, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Clinical Cancer Prevention
713-563-4743 Office
evilar@mdanderson.org

Postdoctoral Research Fellows

Ester Borras Flores, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
2013-present
713-563-9840 Lab
eborras@mdanderson.org

Predoctoral Students

F. Anthony San-Lucas, BS (Co-mentored with Paul Scheet, PhD)
GSBS – Biostatistics, Bioinformatics and Systems Biology Graduate Program
2012-present
713-563-2891 Office
FASaan@mdanderson.org

Kyle Chang, BS
GSBS
2014-present
KChang3@mdanderson.org

Kara M. Calhoun, BS
MD/MPH Candidate
2013-present
The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
Kara.Calhoun@uth.tmc.edu

Research Staff

Gita Bhatia, PhD
Senior Research Assistant
2012-present
713-563-9840 Lab
GABhatia@mdanderson.org

Hong Wu, BS
Research Assistant II
2013-present
713-563-9840 Lab
hongwu@mdanderson.org

Administrative Personnel

Dumonique Rayson, BS
Senior Administrative Assistant
2012-present
713-745-1836 Office
DNRayson@mdanderson.org

Related Departments

Related Care Centers


© 2014 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center