Skip to Content

Lab Members

Current Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Xiaobing Shi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
xbshi@mdanderson.org







Erin Atkinson, B.S. 
Rotation Student
elatkinson@mdanderson.org









Ping Dang 
Research Assistant
pdang@mdanderson.org









Brian Lue
High School Student
bklue@mdanderson.org









Fanbiao Meng, Ph.D. 
Postdoctoral Fellow
fmeng1@mdanderson.org









Danni Peng, M.S.
Research Assistant
dpeng@mdanderson.org








Dingbo Shi
High School Student
dshi@mdanderson.org









Hong Wen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
hwen@mdanderson.org









Chao Yuan, Ph.D. 
Postdoctoral Fellow
cyuan@mdanderson.org









Xi Zhang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
xzhang11@mdanderson.org









Roseann Martinez
Program Coordinator
rmartinez@mdanderson.org








Former Lab Members

Hui Ding, M.S.

Rossanna Enlow

Lianhua Piao, Ph.D.

Tanjing Song, Ph.D.

Kaori Tanaka

Sufang Wu, Ph.D.







Related Department

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology


© 2014 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center