Skip to Content

Lab Members

Christopher P. Fagundes , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Health Disparities Research, Division of OVP, Cancer Prevention and Population Sciences, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX








Staff

Alicia, Lisa, Arciniega
Senior Research Coordinator
phone (713) 792-5627
amarcini@mdanderson.org

Patricia Cristina Morales
Research Assistant
Phone (713) 745-7345
pmorales1@mdanderson

Maliha Khan
Research Assistant
Phone (713) 792-5577
Mkhan3@mdanderson.org 

Jacob Fuller
Research Assistant
Phone (713) 563-8768
JFuller@mdanderson.org

Michael H. Enriquez
Sr Administrative Assistant
Phone (713) 745-7322
MHEnriquez@mdanderson.org 

Larissa Gonzalez
Research Assistant
LGonzalez3@mdanderson.org 

Vansh Vohra 
Research Assistant
LGonzalez3@mdanderson.org 

 



Contact Information

Christopher P. Fagundes
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center  
1400 Pressler
Unit Number: 1440
Houston, TX 77230


Room Number: FCT9.5016
Phone: 713-794-5235
Fax: 713-792-1152
Email: CPFagundes@mdanderson.org

Laboratory Contact:

Danielle Rickert
dmrickert@mdanderson.org
713-792-5577

Shruti Rao
srao3@mdanderson.org
713-795-1255


© 2014 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center