Skip to Content

Lab Members

Taiping Chen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
tchen2@mdanderson.org


Jeesun Kim, Ph.D.
Instructor
jeekim@mdanderson.org



Tewfik Hamidi, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
thamidi@mdanderson.org

 


Soojin Kim, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
soojinkim@mdanderson.org

 

Anup Kumar Singh, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
aksingh@mdanderson.org

 

Hongbo Zhao, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
hzhao3@mdanderson.org


Swanand Hardikar, M.S.
Sr. Research Assistant
shardikar@mdanderson.org

 

 

Nicolas Veland
Graduate Student
jnveland@mdanderson.org


© 2014 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center