Skip to Content

Faculty & Staff

Kristen Price, M.D.
Medical Director
Board Certified in Pulmonary & Critical Care
713-792-5527
kjprice@mdanderson.org

Clarence Finch, MBA, MHA, RRT, FCCM
Director, Respiratory Care
713-563-1610
cgfinch@mdanderson.org

Reena S. Nathaniel BS, RRT, RCP
Clinical Manager
713-792-2526
rsnathaniel@mdanderson.org

Vandita H. Joshi, BS
Program Coordinator
713-745-2056
VHJoshi@mdanderson.org

Dolores Mejia-Garcia, BS, RRT
Respiratory Care Educator
713-794-4098
dmgarcia@mdanderson.org

Tarina Burdette, MBA, RRT, RCP
Clinical Specialist
713-792-2526
tmburdet@mdanderson.org

Quan Nguyen, BSRC, RRT, RCP
Clinical Specialist
713-745-7400
qmnguyen@mdanderson.org

Laura Withers, MBA, RRT, RCP
Clinical Specialist
713-745-7400
lgwither@mdanderson.org

Carver L. Cebrun, BS, RRT, RCP
Respiratory Care Coordinator
713-792-2526
ccebrun@mdanderson.org

James E. Jackson Jr., RRT, RCP
Respiratory Care Coordinator
713-792-2526
jejackso@mdanderson.org

Angelyne To-Ong, RRT, RCP
Respiratory Care Coordinator
713-792-2526
aosavell@mdanderson.org

William Etukudo, BS, RRT, RCP
Respiratory Care Coordinator
713-792-2526
wetukudo@mdanderson.org

Hollie Lampton
Office Manager
713-745-4217
hmlampto@mdanderson.org

Edward Scott, BS, A+
Application Systems Analyst
713-745-5474
escott@mdanderson.org

Conferences and Events

Advances in Critical Care Treatments (pdf)
May 3-4, 2012

The deadline for advance registration is Apr. 20, 2012. Register online

Related Care Center


© 2014 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center