Skip to Content

Faculty & Staff


Deputy Chair


Administrative Staff

  • Lisa Bowden, MPA, Management Analyst 
  • Kathy Ellis, Program Manager
  • Adoneca Fortier, B.A., Supervisor, Clinical Studies
  • Jing Gong, M.S., CCRP, Supervisor, Clinical Studies
  • Thorunn Helgason, B.S., Supervisor, Clinical Studies
  • Jenny Jiang, Ph.D., Supervisor, Clinical Studies 
  • Rabia Khan, CCRP, Supervisor, Clinical Studies
  • Angela Lillie, MBA, Grant Program Manager
  • Dwana Sanders, Operations Manager
  • Jeffrey G. Sarmiento, B.S., B.A., Supervisor, Research Data Coordinator
  • Tandy Tipps, Ph.D., Department Administrator
  • Susan Tse, R.N., CCRP, Research Nurse Manager
  • Laurel J. Westcarth, MSN, MBA, BSN, Supervisor, Mid-Level Provider
  • Barbara L. Wooten, MBA, Program Manager

© 2015 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center