Skip to Content

Contact Information

Office of the Chair

Patricia S. Arubaleze
Program Manager
Department of Genetics
Office: S15.8316
Phone: 713-834-6389
Fax: 713-834-6380
Email: parubale@mdanderson.org

Department Administrator

Leah H. Byron
Research Department Administrator
Department of Genetics
Office: S12.8136B
Phone:  713-834-6361
Fax: 713-834-6318
Email: lharriso@mdanderson.org

Department Mailing Address:

University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Department of Genetics
1515 Holcombe Blvd, Unit 1010
Houston, Texas 77030

Department Delivery Address:

University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Department of Genetics – S12.8136B
6767 Bertner
Houston, Texas 77030
713-834-6361

 

Administrative Contacts

Salpy Kassardjian
Program Coordinator for Hank Adams, Leah Byron, Erika Thompson, Dr. Behringer, Dr. Huff, Dr. Legerski, Dr. Liu and Dr. Matin
Email: skkassardjian@mdanderson.org

Elva Lopez
Program Coordinator for Dr. Arur, Dr. Majumder, Dr. Nagarajan and Dr. Navin
Email: eplopez@mdanderson.org

Susan Redd
Program Coordinator for Dr. Multani, Dr. Schumacher and Dr. Strong
Email: sredd@mdanderson.org

Jennifer Weaver
Sr. Administrative Assistant for Dr. Gladden, Dr. Krahe and Dr. Wang
Email: jmweaver@mdanderson.org

Finance Administrative Contacts

Robin Martin
Operations Manager
romartin@mdanderson.org

Sandra Farrington
Operations Manager
sfarring@mdanderson.org

Elia Lopez
Grant Program Coordinator
elialope@mdanderson.org

Genes and Development Program Contact

Elizabeth Lindheim
Program Manager
elindheim@mdanderson.org

T32 Training Grant & Center for Genetics and Genomics Contact

Lisa Gower
Program Manager
lmgower@mdanderson.org

Information Technology Contact

Stan Tsang
Systems Analyst II
STsang@mdanderson.org


© 2014 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center