Skip to Content

Contact Information

Office of the Chair

Patricia S. Arubaleze
Program Manager
Department of Genetics
Office: S15.8316
Fax: 713-834-6380
Email: parubale@mdanderson.org

Department Administrator

Leah H. Byron
Research Department Administrator
Department of Genetics
Office: S12.8136B
Fax: 713-834-6318
Email: lharriso@mdanderson.org

Department Mailing Address:

University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Department of Genetics
1515 Holcombe Blvd, Unit 1010
Houston, Texas 77030

Department Delivery Address:

University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Department of Genetics  Room: S12.8136B
6767 Bertner
Houston, Texas 77030
713-834-6337

 

Administrative Contacts

Patricia S. Arubaleze
Program Manager for Dr. Benoit deCrombrugghe and Guillermina Lozano
Email: parubale@mdanderson.org

Salpy Kassardjian
Program Coordinator for Hank Adams, Leah Byron, Dr. Huff, Dr. Legerski, Dr. Liu and Dr. Matin
Email: skkassardjian@mdanderson.org

Elva Lopez
Program Coordinator for Dr. Eisenhoffer, Dr. Krahe, Dr. Majumder, Dr. Nagarajan, Dr. Navin and Erika Thompson
Email: eplopez@mdanderson.org

Susan Redd
Program Coordinator for Dr. McCrea, Dr. Multani, Dr. Multani, Dr. Schumacher, Dr. Strong and Dr. Wang
Email: sredd@mdanderson.org

Lisa Watson
Sr. Administrative Assistant for Dr. Arur, Dr. Behringer, Dr. Galko, Dr. Gladden and Elisabeth Lindheim
Email: LMWatson@mdanderson.org

 

Finance Administrative Contacts

Robin Martin
Operations Manager
romartin@mdanderson.org

Michael Dang
Accountant II
MMDang@mdanderson.org

Elia Lopez
Grant Program Coordinator (Pre and Post Award)
elialope@mdanderson.org

Jennifer Weaver

Grant Program Coordinator (Submissions)
Email: jmweaver@mdanderson.org

Genes and Development Program Contact

Elisabeth Lindheim
Program Manager
elindheim@mdanderson.org

T32 Training Grant & Center for Genetics and Genomics Contact

Lisa Gower
Program Manager
lmgower@mdanderson.org

Information Technology Contact

Stan Tsang
Systems Analyst II
STsang@mdanderson.org


© 2014 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center