Skip to Content

Contact Information

Office of the Chair

Zellisa Felder
Executive Assistant
Department of Genetics
Office: S15.8316
Phone: 713-834-6389
Fax: 713-834-6380
Email: ZLFelder@mdanderson.org

Department Administrator

Leah H. Byron
Research Department Administrator
Department of Genetics
Office: S12.8136B

Phone: 713-834-6361
Fax: 713-834-6318
Email: lharriso@mdanderson.org

Department Mailing Address:

University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Department of Genetics
1515 Holcombe Blvd, Unit 1010
Houston, Texas 77030

Department Delivery Address:

University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Department of Genetics  Room: S12.8136B
6767 Bertner
Houston, Texas 77030
713-834-6337

Administrative Contacts

Zellisa Felder
Executive Assistant for Dr. Benoit deCrombrugghe and Guillermina Lozano
Phone: 713-834-6389
Email: ZLFelder@mdanderson.org

Elva Lopez
Program Coordinator for Dr. Krahe, Dr. Liu, Dr. Majumder, Dr. Nagarajan, Dr. Navin,  Adriana Paulucci, Erika Thompson and Blaffer Lecture Series
Phone: 713-834-6325
Email: eplopez@mdanderson.org

Susan Redd
Program Coordinator for Dr. McCrea, Dr. Matin, Dr. Multani, Dr. Legerski, Dr. Schumacher, Dr. Strong, Dr. Wang and Research Forum
Phone: 713-792-7558
Email: sredd@mdanderson.org

Lisa Watson
Sr. Administrative Assistant for Dr. Arur, Dr. Behringer, Dr. Eisenhoffer, Dr. Galko, Dr. Gladden, Dr. Huff, Elisabeth Lindheim, Dr. Parker-Thornburg and Research Forum
Phone: 713-563-9818
Email: LMWatson@mdanderson.org

Finance Administrative Contacts

Robin Martin
Operations Manager
Phone: 713-834-6338
romartin@mdanderson.org

Michael Dang
Accountant II
Phone: 713-834-6286
MMDang@mdanderson.org

Elia Lopez
Grant Program Coordinator (Pre and Post Award)
Phone: 713-792-0692
elialope@mdanderson.org

Jennifer Weaver
Grant Program Coordinator (Submissions)
Phone: 713-794-1310
Email: jmweaver@mdanderson.org

Genes and Development Program Contact

Elisabeth Lindheim
Program Manager
Phone: 713-834-6352
elindheim@mdanderson.org

Information Technology Contact

Stan Tsang
Systems Analyst II
Phone: 713-834-6351
STsang@mdanderson.org

T32 Training Grant and Center for Genetics & Genomics Contact

Lisa Gower
Program Manager
Phone: 713-794-1999
lmgower@mdanderson.org


© 2015 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center