Skip to Content

Statistical Analysts

Administration

Staff

  • Andrea G. Barbo, M.S.
    Statistical Analyst
    713-745-7359
    agbarbo@mdanderson.org
  • Roland L. Bassett, M.S.
    Principal Statistical Analyst
    713-563-4272
    rlbasset@mdanderson.org
  • Hsiang-Chun Chen, Ph.D.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-745-0378
    hchen8@mdanderson.org
  • Huiqin Chen, M.S.
    Statistical Analyst
    713-563-0763
    hchen1@mdanderson.org
  • Minxing Chen, M.S.
    Senior Statistical Analyst
    713-792-1624
    mchen3@mdanderson.org
  • Gary B. Chisholm, M.S.
    Senior Statistical Analyst
    713-563-4294
    gbchisholm@mdanderson.org
  • Israel C. Christie, Ph.D.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-792-2832
    ichristie@mdanderson.org
  • Jianliang Dai, Ph.D.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-745-7325
    jdai4@mdanderson.org
  • Lixia Diao, Ph.D.
    Senior Statistical Analyst
    713-794-1088
    ldiao@mdanderson.org
  • Wenli Dong, M.S.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-563-4291
    wdong@mdanderson.org
  • Bryan M. Fellman, M.S.
    Statistical Analyst
    713-792-2213
    bmfellman@mdanderson.org
  • Lei Feng, M.S.
    Principal Statistical Analyst
    713-794-4169
    leifeng@mdanderson.org
  • Patricia Fox, M.S.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-794-4035
    psfox@mdanderson.org
  • Shelley M. Herbrich, Sc.M.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-794-4613
    smherbrich@mdanderson.org
  • Mike Hernandez, M.S.
    Senior Statistical Analyst
    713-563-4245
    mhernandez@mdanderson.org
  • Aron Y. Joon, M.S.
    Senior Statistical Analyst
    713-745-7333
    ayjoon@mdanderson.org
  • Zhenlin Ju, Ph.D.
    Senior Statistical Analyst
    713-792-9888
    zju@mdanderson.org
  • Yan Heather Lin, Ph.D.
    Principal Statistical Analyst
    713-792-7652
    hyanlin@mdanderson.org
  • Diane Liu, M.S.
    Principal Statistical Analyst
    713-794-4175
    dianeliu@mdanderson.org
  • Wenbin Liu, M.S.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-794-3076
    wliu@mdanderson.org
  • Denái R. Milton, M.S.
    Senior Statistical Analyst
    713-794-4772
    drmilton@mdanderson.org
  • Nipun Mistry, M.S.
    Statistical Analyst
    713-792-3255
    namistry@mdanderson.org
  • Nga Nguyen, M.S.
    Senior Statistical Analyst
    713-794-4110
    ntnguyen1@mdanderson.org
  • Graciela Nogueras-González, M.P.H.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-563-4310
    gnoguera@mdanderson.org
  • Minjeong Park, Ph.D.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-745-2341
    mpark3@mdanderson.org
  • Andrew Szu-Po Peng, M.S.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-745-3021
    speng1@mdanderson.org
  • Yuan Qi, Ph.D.
    Principal Statistical Analyst
    713-792-2844
    yqi1@mdanderson.org
  • Wei Qiao, M.S.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-794-4163
    wqiao@mdanderson.org
  • Li Shen, M.S.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-745-2594
    lishen@mdanderson.org
  • Rebecca S. Slack, M.S.
    Senior Statistical Analyst
    713-563-4275
    rsslack@mdanderson.org
  • Jae Joon Song, M.S.
    Statistical Analyst
    713-745-1511
    jjsong2@mdanderson.org
  • Juhee Song, Ph.D.
    Senior Statistical Analyst
    jsong1@mdanderson.org
  • Dawen Sui, M.S.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-745-5221
    dawensui@mdanderson.org
  • Pan Tong, Ph.D.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-794-1015
    ptong1@mdanderson.org
  • Diana Urbauer, M.S.
    Principal Statistical Analyst
    713-563-7368
    dlurbaue@mdanderson.org
  • Carla Warneke, M.S.
    Senior Statistical Analyst
    713-563-4274
    cwarneke@mdanderson.org
  • Auston Wei, M.S.
    Principal Statistical Analyst
    713-563-4281
    wwei@mdanderson.org
  • Caimiao Wei, Ph.D.
    Principal Statistical Analyst
    713-563-4297
    caiwei@mdanderson.org
  • Jimin Wu, M.S.
    Statistical Analyst
    713-792-5109
    jwu5@mdanderson.org
  • Lianchun Xiao, M.S.
    Senior Statistical Analyst
    713-794-4185
    lxiao@mdanderson.org
  • Yuanqing Yan, Ph.D.
    Statistical Analyst
    713-745-8076
    yyan4@mdanderson.org
  • Hui Yao, Ph.D.
    Principal Statistical Analyst
    713-745-6835
    hyao@mdanderson.org
  • Jun Ying, M.S.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-745-8187
    jying@mdanderson.org
  • Suk-Young Yoo, Ph.D.
    Senior Statistical Analyst
    713-792-3610
    syyoo@mdanderson.org
  • Jun Yu, M.S.
    Statistical Analyst
    713-745-9795
    jyu3@mdanderson.org
  • Robert K. Yu, M.S., M.C.S.
    Senior Statistical Analyst
    713-792-2180
    rkyu@mdanderson.org
  • Jiexin Zhang, M.S.
    Principal Statistical Analyst
    713-794-4174
    jiexinzhang@mdanderson.org
  • Hao Zhao, Ph.D.
    Senior Statistical Analyst
    713-794-1505
    hzhao1@mdanderson.org
  • Yang Zhao, M.S.
    Statistical Analyst
    713-792-5188
    yzhao6@mdanderson.org
  • Xiaofeng Zheng, Ph.D.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-792-1077
    xzheng2@mdanderson.org

© 2014 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center