Skip to Content

Postdoctoral Fellows

  • Leonidas Bantis, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    lebantis@mdanderson.org
  • Bruce D. Bugbee, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    bdbugbee@mdanderson.org
  • Alberto Cassese, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    713-792-7775
    acassese@mdanderson.org
  • Thierry Chekouo Tekougang, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    713-792-5312
    tchekouo@mdanderson.org
  • Sangbum Choi, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    713-563-0382
    schoi6@mdanderson.org
  • Zechen Chong, Ph.D.
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    713-792-8124
    zchong@mdanderson.org
  • Yu Fan, Ph.D.
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    713-563-4292
    yfan1@mdanderson.org
  • Kassandra Fronczyk, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    713-792-7775
    kmfronczyk@mdanderson.org
  • Min Jin Ha, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    713-792-8419
    mjha@mdanderson.org
  • Leng Han, Ph.D.
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    713-563-4292
    lhan1@mdanderson.org
  • Hoon Kim, Ph.D.
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    713-563-0997
    hkim6@mdanderson.org
  • Joonsang Lee, Ph.D.
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    713-563-4292
    jlee27@mdanderson.org
  • Wonyul Lee, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    713-563-0382
    wlee4@mdanderson.org
  • Jun Li, Ph.D.
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    jli14@mdanderson.org
  • Shiyun Ling, Ph.D.
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    713-563-4292
    sling@mdanderson.org
  • Thomas A. Murray, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    tamurray@mdanderson.org
  • Preeti Purwaha, Ph.D.
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    ppurwaha@mdanderson.org
  • Weining Shen, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    713-792-8419
    wshen@mdanderson.org
  • Seung Jun Shin, Ph.D.
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    713-563-4292
    sshin3@mdanderson.org
  • Leslie P. Silva, Ph.D.
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    lpsilva@mdanderson.org
  • Rajesh Talluri, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    713-563-5434
    rtalluri@mdanderson.org
  • Nabihah Tayob, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    713-792-5191
    ntayob@mdanderson.org
  • Qianghu Wang, Ph.D.
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    713-792-1077
    qwang5@mdanderson.org
  • Yuan Wang, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    713-792-9874
    ywang46@mdanderson.org
  • Lin Zhang, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    713-563-4292
    lzhang9@mdanderson.org
  • Siyuan Zheng, Ph.D.
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    713-563-1050
    szheng2@mdanderson.org
  • Wanding Zhou, Ph.D.
    Odyssey Fellow
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    wzhou1@mdanderson.org

© 2014 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center