Skip to Content

Graduate Research Assistants

  • Xuebei An
    Department of Biostatistics
    xan@mdanderson.org
  • Shabnam Azadeh
    Department of Biostatistics
    sazadeh@mdanderson.org
  • Kyle Chang
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    kchang3@mdanderson.org
  • Han Chen
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    hchen5@mdanderson.org
  • Jiong Chen
    Department of Biostatistics
    jchen19@mdanderson.org
  • Tenghui Chen
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    tchen1@mdanderson.org
  • Tianjiao Dai
    Department of Biostatistics
    tdai@mdanderson.org
  • Yining Du
    Department of Biostatistics
    ydu4@mdanderson.org
  • Xian Fan
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    xfan3@mdanderson.org
  • Nathan Fu
    Department of Biostatistics
    nfu@mdanderson.org
  • Jing Huang
    Department of Biostatistics
    jhuang8@mdanderson.org
  • Fei Jiang
    Department of Biostatistics
    fjiang@mdanderson.org
  • Soyeon Kim
    Department of Biostatistics
    skim13@mdanderson.org
  • Jialu Li
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    jli17@mdanderson.org
  • Yang Ni
    Department of Biostatistics
    yni@mdanderson.org
  • Gang Peng
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    gpeng1@mdanderson.org
  • W. Duncan Wadsworth
    Department of Biostatistics
    wwadsworth@mdanderson.org
  • Yaping Wang
    Department of Biostatistics
    ywang36@mdanderson.org
  • Zeya Wang
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    zwang12@mdanderson.org
  • Yang Yang
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    yyang13@mdanderson.org
  • Yuan Yuan
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    yyuan3@mdanderson.org
  • Liangcai Zhang
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    lzhang17@mdanderson.org
  • Linlin Zhang
    Department of Biostatistics
    lzhang10@mdanderson.org
  • Xuan Zhu
    Department of Biostatistics
    xzhu4@mdanderson.org

© 2014 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center