Skip to Content

Faculty Support Staff

Quantitative Sciences Support Staff

  • Mun Annie Lam
    Grant Program Coordinator
    713-563-9141
    malam@mdanderson.org
  • Kay Martin Sanchez, M.B.A.
    Grant Program Coordinator
    713-563-0299
    kmartin@mdanderson.org
  • Tisha Knight
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    713-794-4775
    tlknight@mdanderson.org
  • Janice Chambers
    Office Manager
    713-794-4145
    jgchambe@mdanderson.org
  • LeeAnn Chastain
    Manager of Biostatistics Editing
    713-792-2842
    lchastai@mdanderson.org

Department of Biostatistics Support Staff

  • Lydia B. Davis
    Executive Assistant to the Chairman
    713-794-4142
    lbdavis@mdanderson.org
  • Lori Carreon
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    713-794-4147
    lcarreon@mdanderson.org
  • Patricia Cunningham
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    713-563-4306
    pcunning@mdanderson.org
  • Shirley M. Freeman
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    713-792-5015
    smfreeman1@mdanderson.org
  • Linda D. Gonzalez
    Senior Secretary
    713-563-8628
    ldgonzalez@mdanderson.org

Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology Support Staff

  • Ron Bouchard, CPS/CAP
    Executive Assistant
    713-794-4930
    713-792-4242 (fax)
    crboucha@mdanderson.org
  • Davida Coleman
    Administrative Assistant
    713-794-4934
    dddanfor@mdanderson.org
  • Teresa Gonzales
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    713-563-0299
    teresa.gonzales@mdanderson.org
  • Yolanda Vidaurri
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    713-563-4244
    yvidaurri@mdanderson.org

© 2014 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center