Skip to Content

Quantitative Sciences Administration

  • Kim-Anh Do, Ph.D.
    Chair, Department of Biostatistics
    kimdo@mdanderson.org
    713-794-4155
  • John N. Weinstein, M.D., Ph.D.
    Chair, Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    jweinste@mdanderson.org
    713-563-9296
  • Jeffrey S. Morris, Ph.D.
    Deputy Chair, Department of Biostatistics
    jefmorris@mdanderson.org
    713-563-4284
  • Susan L. Tucker, Ph.D.
    Deputy Chair, Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    sltucker@mdanderson.org
    713-792-2613
  • Sanjay Shete, Ph.D.
    Section Chief, Behavioral and Social Sciences
    sshete@mdanderson.org
    713-745-2483
  • Selesta M. Hodge, M.B.A.
    Research Department Administrator
    Department of Biostatistics
    smhodge1@mdanderson.org
    713-563-4296
  • Karen L. Mitchell, M.B.A., M.H.A.
    Research Department Administrator
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    karen.mitchell@mdanderson.org
    713-794-3068
  • Allen Chang, M.S.
    Director, Quantitative Sciences Information Services
    allenchang@mdanderson.org
    713-563-4289
  • Marcella (Marcy) Johnson, M.S.
    Director, Quantitative Research
    mmjohnso@mdanderson.org
    713-794-4193
  • Xuemei Wang, M.S.
    Associate Director, Quantitative Research
    xuewang@mdanderson.org
    713-794-4191
  • Philip L. Lorenzi, Ph.D.
    Supervisor, Laboratory and Research
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    Office Location: 2SCR3.3027
    pllorenzi@mdanderson.org
    713-792-9999
  • Lisa J. Akheituame, M.B.A.
    GSBS Program Coordinator
    ljakheit@mdanderson.org
  • Shantel J. Atkins
    Associate Financial Analyst
    sjatkins@mdanderson.org
    713-792-6363
  • Janice Chambers
    Office Manager, Department of Biostatistics
    jgchambe@mdanderson.org
    713-794-4145
  • LeeAnn Chastain
    Manager, Biostatistics Editing
    lchastai@mdanderson.org
    713-792-2842
  • Diane Latson
    Grant Program Coordinator, Department of Biostatistics
    dlatson@mdanderson.org
    713-563-9141
  • Kay Martin Sanchez, M.B.A.
    Grant Program Coordinator, Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    kmartin@mdanderson.org
    713-563-0299

© 2014 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center