Skip to Content

Pharmacy Patient Resources

Pharmacy Patient Resource Staff provides applications, tools and guidance to patients who are indigent, underinsured, have met their insurance maximum limits or have experienced insurance denials.

Patients are screened by a Pharmacy Resource Specialist and an application is sent to the pharmaceutical company for consideration to participate in their Patient Assistance Drug Program. If application is approved by the pharmaceutical company, the patient will then be enrolled into their Patient Assistance Program. For any questions concerning the Patient Assistance Program please contact a Pharmacy Resource Specialist.

Mailing Address: 1515 Holcombe Boulevard, Unit 61
Houston, TX 77030-4009
Phone: 713-563-4965
Fax: 713-792-4897

Patient Resource Representatives

Thu Le
Lead
Phone: 713-745-7192
Fax: 713-792-6706
E-mail: thule@mdanderson.org

Ambulatory Clinic Building (Mays Clinic), Floor 2

Jennifer Ngo
Pharmacy Resource Specialist
Phone: 713-563-8243
Fax: 713-563-1795
E-mail: vngo@mdanderson.org

Pamela Williams
Pharmacy Resource Specialist
Phone: 713-563-8529
Fax: 713-563-1795
E-mail: pwilliam@mdanderson.org

Clark Clinic Main Building, Floor 2, near Elevator C

Linda Cruz
Pharmacy Resource Specialist
Phone: 713-745-4203
Fax: 713-792-6707
E-mail: lcruz@mdanderson.org

Tamara White
Pharmacy Resource Specialist
Phone: 713-563-8055
Fax: 713-792-4897
E-mail: tamwhite@mdanderson.org

Yolanda Elizondo
Pharmacy Resource Specialist
Phone: 713-792-0382
Fax: 713-792-4897
E-mail: ygonzale@mdanderson.org

Clark Clinic Main Building, Floor 10, near Elevator B

Celia Saucedo
Pharmacy Resource Specialist
Phone: 713-745-7191
Fax: 713-792-6706
E-mail: cmsaucedo@mdanderson.org

Emily Darilek
Pharmacy Resource Specialist
Phone: 713-745-3703
Fax: 713-745-9111
E-mail: eldarilek@mdanderson.org

Cynthia Rivas
Pharmacy Resource Specialist
Phone: 713-745-3669
Fax: 713-745-9111
E-mail: crivas@mdanderson.org

Pharmacy Financial Services

David Garner
Coordinator, Pharmacy Reimbursement
Phone: 713-792-0261
Fax: 713-563-8247
E-mail: dcgarner@mdanderson.org

Sonja McIntyre
Pharmacy Resource Specialist
Phone: 713-563-4773
Fax: 713-563-8247
E-mail: swallace@mdanderson.org

Sonia Vasquez
Pharmacy Resource Specialist
Phone: 713-563-8248
Fax: 713-563-8247
E-mail: svasquez@mdanderson.org

Rebecca Walters
Resource Specialist
Phone: 713-563-4774
Fax: 713-563-8247
E-mail: ryim@mdanderson.org

Felicia Hunt
Resource Specialist
Phone: 713-563-4776
Fax: 713-563-8247
E-mail: fhunt@mdanderson.org


© 2014 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center