Skip to Content

Cancer Systems Imaging Contact Information

David Piwnica-Worms, M.D., Ph.D.
Gerald Dewey Dodd, Jr., Endowed Distinguished Chair in Diagnostic Imaging, Division of Diagnostic Imaging
Professor and Chair, Department of Cancer Systems Imaging
Deputy Division Head, Research Affairs

T. Boone Pickens Academic Tower
1400 Pressler Street, Unit 1472, FCT16.6030
Houston, TX 77030-4009
Tel  (713) 745-0850
E-mail:  dpiwnica-worms@mdanderson.org

 

Marcia M. Richards, M.P.H. – Research Department Administrator
Department of Cancer Systems Imaging, Division of Diagnostic Imaging

1881 East Road, 3SCR4.3600, Unit 1907
Houston, TX 77030-4009
Tel (713) 563-4886
Tel (713) 792-4963
E-mail:  mmrichards@mdanderson.org

 

Candyce A. Cummings – Senior Administrative Assistant
Department of Cancer Systems Imaging, Division of Diagnostic Imaging

South Campus Research Building
1881 East Rd, Unit 1907, 3SCR4.3600.07
Houston, TX 77054
Tel  (713) 745-8125
E-mail:  cacummings@mdanderson.org


Elizabeth Roos – Program Manager
713-792-2102
E-mail: eroos@mdanderson.org

Kristi Mercer – Program Director
713-792-6884
E-mail: knmercer@mdanderson.org

Galina Mikheeva – Laboratory Manager
713-563-4890 
E-mail: gmikheeva@mdanderson.org

Noemí L. Gavia – Sr. Procurement Coordinator
713-563-8811
E-mail: noemi.gavia@mdanderson.org

Leticia Trinidad-Upton – Financial Analyst
713-794-2220
E-mail: lupton@mdanderson.org

Monica Castro – Grant Program Coordinator
713-563-0083


Mailing Address

The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Department of Cancer Systems Imaging, Division of Diagnostic Imaging
T. Boone Pickens Academic Tower
1400 Pressler Street, Unit 1479
Houston, TX 77030-4009

Delivery Address

The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Department of Cancer Systems Imaging, Division of Diagnostic Imaging
1881 East Road, 3SCR4.3600, Unit 1907
Houston, TX 77054-1901

© 2015 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center