Skip to Content

Contact Information

Mailing Address

UT MD Anderson Cancer Center
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Unit 1000
1515 Holcombe Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77030
713-834-6300

Chair

William H. Klein, Ph.D.

Professor
Phone: 713-834-6301
Fax: 713-834-6266
S9.8336C
wklein@mdanderson.org

Director of Operations

Gary L. Cook

Research Department Administrator
Director of Operations, BSRB
Phone: 713-834-6284
Fax: 713-834-6291
S9.8116A
gcook@mdanderson.org

Chair’s and Director’s Administrative Contact

  • Lopez, Patricia G.
    Program Coordinator
    Phone: 713-834-6315
    Fax: 713-834-6291
    S9.8136
    pglopez@mdanderson.org

Administrative

  • Dang, Michael
    Accountant 1
    Phone: 713-834-6286
    Fax: 713-834-6291
    S11.8316
    mmdang@mdanderson.org
  • Green, Doris
    Program Coordinator
    Phone: 713-834-6267
    Fax: 713-834-6273
    S9.8116
    dlgreen1@mdanderson.org
  • Martinez, Roseann M

    Program Coordinator

    Phone: 713-563-2718

    Fax: 713-834-6266
    S9.8336

    rmartinez@mdanderson.org
  • Versace, Gina
    Senior Financial Analyst
    Phone: 713-745-0996
    Fax: 713-834-6291
    S9.8136
    gversace@mdanderson.org
  • Watkins, Deborah
    Program Coordinator
    Phone: 713-834-6285
    Fax: 713-834-6266
    S9.8336
    dwatkins@mdanderson.org

BSRB Procurement

  • Earles, Dana
    Senior Coordinator, Procurement
    Phone: 713-834-6324
    Fax: 713-834-6259
    S4.8328
    dearles@mdanderson.org
  • Scribner, David
    Senior Coordinator, Procurement
    Phone: 713-834-6323
    Fax: 713-834-6259
    S4.8328
    dscribne@mdanderson.org
  • Sylve III, Johnny
    Senior Coordinator, Procurement
    Phone: 713-834-6258
    Fax: 713-834-6259
    S4.8328
    jsylve@mdanderson.org

Laboratory Glassware Support

  • Ortiz, Leticia
    Laboratory Technical Assistant
    Phone: 713-834-6241 or 713-834-6255
    S4.8001
  • Rincon, Yolanda
    Laboratory Technician
    Phone: 713-834-6241 or 713-834-6255
    S4.8001
  • Rolin, Evelyn
    Laboratory Technical Assistant
    Phone: 713-834-6241 or 713-834-6255
    S4.8001

Departmental Laboratory Manager

  • Polan, Jodie, M.S.
    Common Scientific Equipment, Computers, Intranet Co-Editor, Inventory & Microscope Imaging Systems
    Phone: 713-792-1456 (voice mail)
    S10.8136 WS#4
    jlpolan@mdanderson.org

Graphics, Internet and Intranet

  • McCord, Leisa
    Web Editor
    Phone: 713-834-6280
    S9.8316
    lmccord@mdanderson.org

© 2014 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center