Skip to Content

Faculty & Staff


Thomas W. Feeley, MD
Helen Shafer Fly Distinguished Professor in Anesthesiology
Head, Division of Anesthesiology & Critical Care
Head, Institute for Cancer Care Innovation
Phone: 713-792-7115
Fax: 713-745-3941

Hui-Lin Pan, MD, PhD
Professor and Deputy Division Head for Research
Director, Center for Neuroscience & Pain Research
Division of Anesthesiology & Critical Care
Phone: 713-563-0822
Fax: 713-794-4590


Thomas Rahlfs, MD
Professor and Chair 
Department of Anesthesiology & Perioperative Medicine
Phone: 713-792-7115
Fax: 713-745-3941

Kristen Price, MD
Professor and Chair
Department of Critical Care
Phone: 713-792-5040
Fax: 713-745-1869

Salahadin Abdi, MD, PhD
Professor and Chair
Department of Pain Medicine
Phone: 713-792-0883
Fax: 713-745-0177

Division Administrative Office

Chris Rubio, MBA, FACHE
Director, Administration
Phone: 713-563-2033
Fax: 713-745-2956

Evangeline Austin, MBA
Assistant Director, Finance
Phone: 713-792-7903 
Fax: 713-792-8029

Juana Villarreal
Assistant Director
Phone: 713-563-0377
Fax: 713-792-8029

Uniqua Smith, RN, MBA
PC Nurse Manager
Phone: 713-792-4899
Fax: 713-792-4016

Hollie Lampton, MS
Administrative Manager
Phone: 713-745-4217
Fax: 713-792-8029

Jennifer Pina
Sr. Administrative Assistant
Phone: 713-563-7409 
Fax: 713-792-8029

© 2015 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center