Graduate Scholar Program Steering Committee

Stephanie S. Watowich, Ph.D.*
Associate Professor, Immunology
Co‐Director, Center for Inflammation and Cancer
Member, GSBS Immunology Program

Sharon Y. R. Dent, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Department of Molecular Carcinogenesis
Director, Science Park Research Division
Co‐Director, Center for Cancer Epigenetics
Member, GSBS Genes and Development Program

William Mattox, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Genetics
Member, GSBS Genes and Development Program

Ellen Richie, Ph.D.
Professor, Molecular Carcinogenesis
Member, GSBS Molecular Carcinogenesis Program

*Co‐PI, CPRIT Graduate Scholar Training Program (PI, Raymond N. DuBois, M.D., Ph.D)

Learn More about the Graduate Scholar Program

Graduate Programs