Contact Information

Mailing Address

Department of Molecular and Cellular Oncology
Box 108
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
1515 Holcombe Boulevard
Houston, TX 77030

Phone: 713-792-7477
FAX: 713-794-3270


Mien-Chie Hung, Ph.D.
Vice President for Basic Research
Professor and Ruth Legett Jones Distinguished Chair
Department of Molecular and Cellular Oncology
Director, Breast Cancer Basic Research Program

Nancy Harkins
Research Department Administrator

Jeng C. Cheng, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Research Planning & Development

Jaw-Ching Liu, Ph.D.
Senior Research Scientist

Stephanie Sellers, Ph.D.
Project Director

Su Zhang, M.S.
Supervisor, Laboratory and Research 

Jessie Marie Barber
Administrative Analyst

Kelly Horne 
Executive Assistant

Meredith McMurray
Senior Administrative Assistant

Phyllis Porter
Grant Program Coordinator

Lola Small
Administrative Assistant

Gina Versace
Senior Financial Analyst

Junyan Wang
Senior Secretary 

Vonta Ward
Senior Procurement Specialist

Related Program

Cancer Biology Program

Related Department