Statistical Analysts

Administration

Staff

  • Andrea G. Barbo, M.S.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-745-7359
    agbarbo@mdanderson.org
  • Roland L. Bassett, M.S.
    Principal Statistical Analyst
    713-563-4272
    rlbasset@mdanderson.org
  • Hsiang-Chun Chen, Ph.D.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-745-0378
    hchen8@mdanderson.org
  • Huiqin Chen, M.S.
    Statistical Analyst
    713-563-0763
    hchen1@mdanderson.org
  • Minxing Chen, M.S.
    Senior Statistical Analyst
    713-792-1624
    mchen3@mdanderson.org
  • Yulun Chiu, Ph.D.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-745-8027
    ychiu@mdanderson.org
  • Israel C. Christie, Ph.D.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-792-2832
    ichristie@mdanderson.org
  • Jianliang Dai, Ph.D.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-745-7325
    jdai4@mdanderson.org
  • Lixia Diao, Ph.D.
    Senior Statistical Analyst
    713-794-1088
    ldiao@mdanderson.org
  • Wenli Dong, M.S.
    Senior Statistical Analyst
    713-563-4291
    wdong@mdanderson.org
  • Daniel Di Du, Ph.D.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-677-3711
    ddu@mdanderson.org
  • Bryan M. Fellman, M.S.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-792-2213
    bmfellman@mdanderson.org
  • Lei Feng, M.S.
    Principal Statistical Analyst
    713-794-4169
    leifeng@mdanderson.org
  • Mike Hernandez, M.S.
    Senior Statistical Analyst
    713-563-4245
    mhernandez@mdanderson.org
  • Aron Y. Joon, M.S.
    Senior Statistical Analyst
    713-745-7333
    ayjoon@mdanderson.org
  • Zhenlin Ju, Ph.D.
    Senior Statistical Analyst
    713-792-9888
    zju@mdanderson.org
  • Taebeom Kim, Ph.D.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-792-3526
    tkim6@mdanderson.org
  • Cheuk Hong Leung, M.S.
    Statistical Analyst
    713-745-8018
    cleung@mdanderson.org
  • Lerong Li, M.S.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-745-9290
    lli11@mdanderson.org
  • Nan Li, Ph.D.
    Senior Statistical Analyst
    713-794-1606
    nli5@mdanderson.org
  • Yan Heather Lin, Ph.D.
    Principal Statistical Analyst
    713-792-7652
    hyanlin@mdanderson.org
  • Diane Liu, M.S.
    Principal Statistical Analyst
    713-794-4175
    dianeliu@mdanderson.org
  • Wenbin Liu, M.S.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-794-3076
    wliu@mdanderson.org
  • Genevieve Ray Lyons, M.S.P.H.
    Statistical Analyst
    713-745-8187
    gfray@mdanderson.org
  • Wencai Ma, Ph.D.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-792-1379
    wma1@mdanderson.org
  • Denái R. Milton, M.S.
    Senior Statistical Analyst
    713-794-4772
    drmilton@mdanderson.org
  • Nga Nguyen, M.S.
    Senior Statistical Analyst
    713-794-4110
    ntnguyen1@mdanderson.org
  • Graciela Nogueras-González, M.P.H.
    Research Statistical Analyst
    713-563-4310
    gnoguera@mdanderson.org