Postdoctoral Fellows

  • J. Clemente Aguilar, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    jaguilar6@mdanderson.org
  • Sayantan Banerjee, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    sbanerjee@mdanderson.org
  • Leonidas Bantis, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    lebantis@mdanderson.org
  • Thierry Chekouo Tekougang, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    713-792-5312
    tchekouo@mdanderson.org
  • Zechen Chong, Ph.D.
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    713-792-8124
    zchong@mdanderson.org
  • Caleb A. Class, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    caclass@mdanderson.org
  • Yu Fan, Ph.D.
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    713-563-4292
    yfan1@mdanderson.org
  • Min Jin Ha, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    713-792-8419
    mjha@mdanderson.org
  • Dandan He, Ph.D.
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    dhe@mdanderson.org
  • Jiakai Hou, Ph.D.
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    jhou1@mdanderson.org
  • Rupa S. Kanchi, Ph.D.
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    rskanchi@mdanderson.org
  • Chi Hyun Lee, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    clee9@mdanderson.org
  • Wonyul Lee, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    713-563-0382
    wlee4@mdanderson.org
  • Jun Li, Ph.D.
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    jli14@mdanderson.org
  • Shiyun Ling, Ph.D.
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    713-563-4292
    sling@mdanderson.org
  • Junsheng Ma, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    713-563-0547
    jma4@mdanderson.org
  • Thomas A. Murray, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    tamurray@mdanderson.org
  • Yeonhee Park, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    ypark3@mdanderson.org
  • Xinxin Peng, Ph.D.
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    xpeng2@mdanderson.org
  • Ming Sun, Ph.D.
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    msun7@mdanderson.org
  • Rajesh Talluri, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    713-563-5434
    rtalluri@mdanderson.org
  • Nabihah Tayob, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    713-792-5191
    ntayob@mdanderson.org
  • Qianghu Wang, Ph.D.
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    713-792-1077
    qwang5@mdanderson.org
  • Zixing Wang, Ph.D.
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    zwang17@mdanderson.org
  • Qingxiang Yan, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    qyan@mdanderson.org
  • Yuanqing Yan, Ph.D.
    Department of Biostatistics
    713-745-8076
    yyan4@mdanderson.org
  • Peng Zhang, Ph.D.
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    pzhang3@mdanderson.org