Faculty Support Staff

Department of Biostatistics Administrative Professionals

  • LaQuetta M. Chavis
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    to Dr. Ziding Feng
    lmchavis1@mdanderson.org
  • Robyn L. Crockrom
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    rlcrockrom@mdanderson.org
  • Patricia Cunningham
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    713-563-4306
    pcunning@mdanderson.org
  • Tisha Knight
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    713-794-4775
    tlknight@mdanderson.org
  • Sally D. McMillan
    Executive Assistant to the Chair
    713-792-3259
    sdmcmillan@mdanderson.org
  • Robin E. Probst
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    reprobst@mdanderson.org
  • Megan E. Rose
    Senior Secretary
    713-795-9906
    merose@mdanderson.org

Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology Administrative Professionals

  • Ron Bouchard, CPS/CAP
    Executive Assistant to the Chair
    713-794-4930
    713-792-4242 (fax)
    crboucha@mdanderson.org
  • Sergio Chavez
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    (713) 563-4244
    schavez1@mdanderson.org
  • Davida Coleman
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    713-794-4934
    dddanfor@mdanderson.org
  • Dee-Dee Webb
    Senior Administrative Assistant
    713-563-0299
    ddwebb@mdanderson.org