Quantitative Sciences Administration

  • Kim-Anh Do, Ph.D.
    Chair, Department of Biostatistics
    kimdo@mdanderson.org
    713-794-4155
  • John N. Weinstein, M.D., Ph.D.
    Chair, Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    jweinste@mdanderson.org
    713-563-9296
  • Jeffrey S. Morris, Ph.D.
    Deputy Chair, Department of Biostatistics
    jefmorris@mdanderson.org
    713-563-4284
  • Han Liang, Ph.D.
    Deputy Chair, Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    hliang1@mdanderson.org
    713-745-9815
  • Sanjay Shete, Ph.D.
    Section Chief, Behavioral and Social Sciences
    sshete@mdanderson.org
    713-745-2483
  • Ziding Feng, Ph.D.
    Section Chief, Early Cancer Detection and Biomarkers
    zfeng3@mdanderson.org
    713-745-0373
  • Selesta M. Hodge, M.B.A.
    Research Department Administrator
    Department of Biostatistics
    smhodge1@mdanderson.org
    713-563-4296
  • Gary L. Cook, M.S.
    Research Department Administrator
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    gcook@mdanderson.org
    713-834-6284
  • Alicia Castonguay, Ph.D.
    Associate Director of Research Planning & Development
    McCombs Institute for the Early Detection and Treatment of Cancer
    acastonguay@mdanderson.org
  • Allen Chang, M.S.
    Director, Quantitative Sciences Information Services
    allenchang@mdanderson.org
    713-563-4289
  • Marcella (Marcy) Johnson, M.S.
    Director, Quantitative Research
    mmjohnso@mdanderson.org
    713-794-4193
  • Xuemei Wang, M.S.
    Associate Director, Quantitative Research
    xuewang@mdanderson.org
    713-794-4191
  • Philip L. Lorenzi, Ph.D.
    Supervisor, Laboratory and Research
    Department of Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
    Office Location: 2SCR3.3027
    pllorenzi@mdanderson.org
    713-792-9999
  • Andrea L. Breaux
    Associate Financial Analyst
    abreaux@mdanderson.org
    713-563-3103
  • Amy E. Carter
    Program Coordinator
    aecarter@mdanderson.org
    713-745-2981
  • LeeAnn Chastain
    Manager, Biostatistics Editing
    lchastai@mdanderson.org
    713-792-2842
  • Marcos O. Escobar
    Associate Financial Analyst, Biostatistics
    moescobar@mdanderson.org
    713-563-9697
  • Tomiko I. Fisher
    Grant Program Coordinator, Bioinformatics & Computational Biology
    tifisher@mdanderson.org
    713-563-4244
  • Sarai L. Garcia
    Office Manager, Department of Biostatistics
    slgarcia@mdanderson.org
    713-829-7015
  • Diane Latson
    Grant Program Coordinator, Department of Biostatistics
    dlatson@mdanderson.org
    713-563-9141
  • Jessica T. Mills
    Grant Program Coordinator, Department of Biostatistics
    jtmills@mdanderson.org
    713-794-1246