Skip to Content

Institutional Roster

Arkansas

Mercy Hospital Fort Smith

7301 Rogers Avenue
Fort Smith, AR 72903
St. Edward Mercy Health System

PI: Flippin, Tony
Phone: 479-484-4700
Email: tflippin@cooperclinic.com
Main Contact: Hyde, Cheryl
Phone: 479-461-7678
Email: cheryl.hyde@mercy.net

 

Florida

MD Anderson Cancer Center-Orlando

1400 South Orange Ave.
Orlando, FL 32806
MD Anderson Cancer Center Orlando

PI: Tseng, Jennifer
Phone: 321-841-1882
Email: jennifer.tseng@orhs.org
Main Contact: Feazell, Allison
Phone: 321-841-1862
Email: allisun.feazell@orhs.org

 

Illinois 

Central Illinois CCOP

2300 North Edward Street
Decatur, IL 62526
Cancer Care Center of Decatur

PI: Wade, III, James L
Phone: 217-876-6600
Email: jlwade3@sbcglobal.net
Main Contact: Wisher, Peggy
Phone: 217-876-4755
Email: pwisher@dmhhs.org

 

Kansas

Wichita CCOP

528 N. St. Francis
Wichita, KS 67214
Cancer Center of Kansas Research

PI: Dakhil, Shaker R
Phone: 316-268-5784
Email: shaker.dakhil@cancercenterof
kansas.com
Main Contact: Humphries, Keisha
Phone: 316-268-5784
Email: keisha.humphries@viachristi.org

 

Louisiana

Christus St. Frances Cabrini Hospital

3330 Masonic Drive
Alexandria, LA 71301
Christus St. Frances Cabrini Hospital

PI: Saccaro, Steven
Phone: 318-448-6976
Email: cabrinicancerresearch@christushealth.org
Main Contact: DeBona, Tammy
Phone: 318-448-6976
Email: tammy.debona@christushealth.org

LSU Health Sciences Center - Shreveport

1501 Kings Highway
Shreveport, LA 71130
LSU Health Sciences Center - Shreveport

PI: Mills, Glenn M
Phone: 318-813-1440
Email: gmills@lsuhsc.edu
Main Contact: Lennard, Martha
Phone: 318-813-1410
Email: mlenna@lsuhsc.edu

 

Maryland

Sinai Hospital of Baltimore

2401 W. Belvedere Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21215
Sinai Hospital of Baltimore

PI: Wiley, Joseph W
Phone: 410-601-0555
Email: rbonvegn@lifebridgehealth.org
Main Contact: Nickoles, Pam
Phone: 410-601-0729
Email: pnickole@lifebridgehealth.org

 

Massachusetts 

Boston Medical Center

820 Harrison Avenue, FGH-2
Boston, MA 02118
Boston University School of Medicine Cancer Center

PI: Kachnic, Lisa
Phone: 617-638-7070
Email: lisa.kachnic@bmc.org
Main Contact: Fennessey, Salli A
Phone: 617-638-8261
Email: sfenness@bu.edu

 

Michigan

Grand Rapids Clinical Oncology Program

145 Michigan NE, Suite 5200, MC12
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Grand Rapids Clinical Oncology Program

PI: Padula, Gilbert D
Phone: 616-391-6299
Email: gilpadulamd@gmail.com
Main Contact: Szczepanek, Connie
Phone: 616-391-1230
Email: connie.szczepanek@grcop.org

Kalamazoo CCOP

200 N. Park Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
West Michigan Cancer Center

PI: Lord, Raymond S
Phone: 269-373-7488
Email: rlord@wmcc.org
Main Contact: Westendrop, Joan
Phone: 269-373-7458
Email: jwestend@wmcc.org

Michigan Cancer Research Consortium CCOP

5301 East Huron River Drive, Suite OC209
Ann Arbor, MI 48197
Michigan Cancer Research Consortium Community Clinical Oncology Program

PI: Stella, Phillip J
Phone: 734-712-1000
Email: stellap@trinity-health.org
Main Contact: LaVasseur, Beth
Phone: 734-712-5658
Email: lavasseb@trinity-health.org

William Beaumont Hospital

3601 West 13 Mile Road
Royal Oak, MI 48073

PI: Robertson, John
Phone: 248-551-7695
Email: @
Main Contact: Roye, Jennifer
Phone: 248-551-9517
Email: jroye@beaumont.edu

 

Minnesota

Metro-Minnesota CCOP

3800 Park Nicollet Blvd
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Community Clinical Oncology Program Metro-Minnesota

PI: Leach, Joseph W
Phone: 952-993-1517
Email: joseph.leach@usoncology.com
Main Contact: Rose, Marilee
Phone: 952-993-1516
Email: marilee.rose@parknicollet.com

 

Missouri 

Ozark Health Ventures, LLC

1423 North Jefferson - Ozark Health Ventures LLC
Springfield, MO 65802

PI: Carlson, Jay W
Phone: 417-269-4520
Email: jay.carlson@coxhealth.com
Main Contact: Bauer, Marilyn
Phone: 417-269-4880
Email: marilyn.bauer@coxhealth.com

 

Kansas City CCOP

6700 Troost, Suite 400
Kansas City, MO 64131
Kansas City Clinical Oncology Program

PI: Gaur, Rakesh
Phone: 816-823-0555
Email: Rgaur@saint-lukes.org
Main Contact: Herst, Leslie
Phone: 816-823-0555
Email: leslie.herst@hcamidwest.com

 

New Jersey

University of Medicine and Dentistry Clinical Research Unit University Hospital

150 Bergen Street
Newark, NJ 07103

PI: Wieder, Robert
Phone: 973-972-4871
Email: wiederro@umdnj.edu
Main Contact: Jackson, Karen J
Phone: 973-972-7789
Email: jacksoka@umdnj.edu

 

New York

Hematology Oncology Associates of Central New York

5008 Brittonfield Parkway Suite 700, PO Box 250
East Syracuse, NY 13057

PI: Kirshner, Jeffrey J
Phone: 315-472-7504
Email: jkirshner@hoacny.com
Main Contact: Dillenbeck, Colleen A
Phone: 315-472-7504
Email: cdillenbeck@hoacny.com

SUNY Downstate Medical Center

450 Clarkson Avenue, Box 60M
Brooklyn, NY 11203
SUNY Downstate MB-CCOP

PI: Solomon, William
Phone: 718-270-2785
Email: wsolomon@downstate.edu
Main Contact: Fryd, Susanne
Phone: 718-270-7366
Email: susanne.fryd@downstate.com

 

Oregon

Western Oncology Research Consortium

4805 NE Glisan St., #5F40
Portland, OR 97213
Columbia River Oncology Program

PI: Conlin, Alison
Phone: 503-216-6260
Email: alison.conlin@providence.org
Main Contact: Cramer, Julie
Phone: 503-215-6725
Email: julie.cramer@providence.org

 

Pennsylvania 

Abramson Cancer Center of The University of Pennsylvania

3400 Spruce Street, 16 Penn Tower
Philadelphia, PA 19104

PI:  Ky, Bonnie
Phone: 215-662-3275
Email: bonnie.ky@uphs.upenn.edu
Main Contact: Gosciniak, Gabrielle
Phone: 215-665-3244
Email: gabrielle.gosciniak@uphs.upenn.edu

Main Line Health CCOP

100 Lancaster Avenue
Wynnewood, PA 19096
Main Line Health

PI: Gilman, Paul B
Phone: 484-476-2395
Email: pbgman@gmail.com
Main Contact: Blade, Diana
Phone: 484-476-2649
Email: bladed@mlhs.org

 

Puerto Rico

San Juan Minority Based CCOP

10 Casia Street
San Juan, PR 928

PI: Baez-Diaz, Luis
Phone: 787-763-1296
Email: sjccop@prtc.net
Main Contact: Cuadrado, Doris
Phone: 787-763-1296
Email: sjccop@prtc.net

 

South Carolina

Greenville CCOP

65 International Drive
Greenville, SC 29605
Cancer Centers of the Carolinas

PI: Giguere, Jeffrey K
Phone: 864-241-6251
Email: jeffrey.giguere@usoncology.com
Main Contact: Evans, Lyndon
Phone: 864-404-2045
Email: lyndon.evans@usoncology.com

Upstate Carolina CCOP

101 East Wood Street
Spartanburg, SC 29303
Gibbs Cancer Center

PI: Naidu, Sashi
Phone: 803-329-7772
Email: snaidu@cbcca.net
Main Contact: Kolbye, Sharon
Phone: 864-560-1961
Email: skolbye@srhs.com

 

Tennessee 

Meharry Medical College MBCCOP

9th Floor General Hospital
Nashville, TN 37208

PI: Wolff, Steven
Phone: 615-341-4513
Email: swolff@mmc.edu
Main Contact: McCullough, Nancy
Phone: 615-341-4513
Email: nancy.mccullough@nashvilleha.org

 

Texas

Scott and White Memorial Hospital

2401 S. 31st Street
Temple, TX 76508
Scott and White Memorial Hospital

PI: Wong, Lucas
Phone: 254-724-7048
Email: lwong@swmail.sw.org
Main Contact: Dycus, Amanda
Phone: 254-724-8052
Email: adycus@swmail.sw.org

 

Washington

Northwest CCOP

1003 South 5th Street, 2nd Floor
Tacoma, WA 98405
Multicare Regional Cancer Center

PI: Keech, John
Phone: 253-530-8060
Email: john.keech@multicare.org
Main Contact: Hart, Karyn
Phone: 253-403-2394
Email: karyn.hart@multicare.org

 

Wisconsin

Marshfield Clinic

1000 North Oak Avenue, 3A
Marshfield, WI 54449
Marshfield Clinic Clinical Research Center

PI: Weiss, Matthias
Phone: 715-358-1266
Email: weiss.matthias@marshfieldclinic.org
Main Contact: Acker, Brian
Phone: 715-389-3196
Email: acker.brian@mcrf.mfldclin.edu

CCOPs/Main Members Only


© 2014 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center