Skip to Content

CABI - Contact Information

Physical Address

1881 East Rd, Unit 1905
Houston, TX 77054

CABI Directions - English
CABI Directions - Spanish

Contact Information

Main Number: 713-794-4832
Fax: 713-792-6098

Administration Staff

Marshall E. Hicks, MD
Director ad interim       
713-792-5765 
mhicks@mdanderson.org

Donald A. Podoloff, MD FACR
Medical Director
713-745-1160 
dpodoloff@mdanderson.org

Leslie A. Billings, BSN, DVM
Administrator
713-563-7878
labillin@mdanderson.org

Anne Marie Fisher, BS
Assistant Administrator 
713-563-8987
astachowiak@mdanderson.org

Linda L. Thompson, CAP-OM
Office Manager
713-563-7763
lthompson@mdanderson.org

Veronica Ramos, BA
Sr. Administrative Assistant
713-794-4879 
veronica.ramos@mdanderson.org

Business Development

Louis R. De Palatis, PhD
Director, Technology & Business Development (CABI)
713-563-9042
louis.depalatis@mdanderson.org

Cyclotron Radiochemistry Facility

Carlos E. Gonzalez-Lepera, PhD 
Director, Cyclotron Radiochemistry Facility
713-792-7320
cegonzalez1@mdanderson.org

Jaquline I. (Jaque) Jones, BS
Sr. Administrative Assistant
713-563-5455
jijones@mdanderson.org

Julius Balatoni, PhD 
Sr. Radiochemist/Production Manager
713-745-0589
jbalatoni@mdanderson.org

Gregory J. Waligorski, MPM
Cyclotron Engineering Specialist
713-792-6538
gjwaligosrki@mdanderson.org

James C. Carl, BS
Radiopharmaceutical Lab Technician
713-563-3732
jccarl@mdanderson.org

Uday Mukhopadhyay, PhD
Radiochemist
713-745-0591
uday.mukhopadhyay@mdanderson.org

Robert T. Ta,BS 
Radiochemist
713-792-5778
rtta@mdanderson.org

Mary (Sue) Shrum, RPh, BCNP
Charge Radiopharmacist
713-745-0588 or 713-563-3733
msshrum@mdanderson.org

Mai Lin, PhD
Radiochemist
713-792-7590
mlin2@mdanderson.org

Vincenzo (Vince) Paolillo, PhD 
Research Scientist
713-563-7642
vincenzo.paolillo@mdanderson.org

Machine Shop

James W. Pennington
Sr. Machinist & Fab Tech
713-563-6223
cabimachineshop@mdanderson.org

PK Lab

Vincenzo (Vince) Paolillo, PhD
Research Scientist
713-563-7642
vincenzo.paolillo@mdanderson.org

South Campus Imaging Facility

Clemente E. Logronio Jr. BSN, RN-BC
Research Nurse
713-745-3918
CELogronio@mdanderson.org


© 2014 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center