Skip to Content

Faculty

Leadership

Sharon Dent

Sharon Y.R. Dent, Ph.D.
Director, Center for Cancer Epigenetics
Professor and Chair, Department of Epigenetics and Molecular Carcinogenesis
sroth@mdanderson.org

 

 

 

 

 Jessica Tyler, Ph.D.
Co-Director, Center for Cancer Epigenetics
Professor, Department of Epigenetics and Molecular Carcinogenesis
jtyler@mdanderson.org

 

 

 

 

Mark T. Bedford, Ph.D.
Co-Director, Center for Cancer Epigenetics

Professor, Department of Epigenetics and Molecular Carcinogenesis
mtbedford@mdanderson.org

 

 

 

 

Members

MemberEmail
  
Aparicio, Anaaaparicio@mdanderson.org
Arur, Swathisarur@mdanderson.org
Bhalla, Kapilkbhalla@mdanderson.org
Bartholomew, BlaineBBartholomew@mdanderson.org
Barton, Michellembarton@mdanderson.org
Bedford, Markmtbedford@mdanderson.org
Behrens, Carmencbehrens@mdanderson.org
Calin,George Agcalin@mdanderson.org
Chandra, Joyajchandra@mdanderson.org
Chen, Junjiejchen8@mdanderson.org
Chen, Taipingtchen2@mdanderson.org
Cheng, Donghangdcheng@mdanderson.org
Cole, Francescafcole@mdanderson.org
Cressman, Erik N. K.ECressman@mdanderson.org
Dashwood, Roderickrdashwood@ibt.tamhsc.edu
Dent, Sharonsroth@mdanderson.org
Draetta, Giuliogdraetta@mdanderson.org
Estecio, Marcosmestecio@mdanderson.org
Frederick, Mitchellmfrederi@mdanderson.org
Galko, Michaelmjgalko@mdanderson.org
Gan, BoyiBGan@mdanderson.org
Garcia-Manero, Guillermoggarciam@mdanderson.org
Gopalakrishnan, Vidyavgopalak@mdanderson.org
Gupta, Sonalsgupta8@mdanderson.org
Heffernan, Timtpheffernan@mdanderson.org
Johnson, David Gdjohnson@mdanderson.org
Jones, Philippjones3@mdanderson.org
Kadia, Tapan Mtkadia@mdanderson.org
Koshkina,Nadyanvkoshki@mdanderson.org
Krahe, Ralfrkrahe@mdanderson.org
Lee, Min Gyumglee@mdanderson.org
Li, WeiWL1@bcm.tmc.edu
Lin, ChunruCLin2@mdanderson.org
Lin, Steven Hseshengshlin@mdanderson.org
Lu, Yueylu4@mdanderson.org
Maitra, Anirbanamaitra@mdanderson.org
Marszalek, Joejrmarszalek@mdanderson.org
McBride, KevinKMcBride@mdanderson.org
McCrea. Pierrepdmccrea@mdanderson.org
Navin, NicholasNNavin@mdanderson.org
Parmar, SimritSParmar@mdanderson.org
Peng, Guanggpeng@mdanderson.org
Rai, KunalKRai@mdanderson.org
Scheet, Paul Apascheet@mdanderson.org
Shen, Lanlanlanlans@bcm.edu
Shen, Xuetongxshen@mdanderson.org
Sherman, Stevensisherma@mdanderson.org
Shi, Xiaobingxbshi@mdanderson.org
Shureiqi, Imadishureiqi@mdanderson.org
Singh Heir, Jagtarjsheir@mdanderson.org
Tang, Deandtang@mdanderson.org
Tsimberidou, Apostolia Marlaatsimber@mdanderson.org
Tyler, Jessicajtyler@mdanderson.org
Wang, Binbwang3@mdanderson.org
Wang, WenyiWWang7@mdanderson.org
Watowich,Stephanieswatowic@mdanderson.org
Wen, Honghwen@mdanderson.org
Yang, LiuqingLYang7@mdanderson.org
Yeh, Edwardetyeh@mdanderson.org
You, M. Jamesmjamesyou@mdanderson.org
Zhang, ChunleiCZhang6@mdanderson.org
Zhang, Lilzhangli@mdanderson.org
Zuo, Xiangshengxzuo@mdanderson.org

© 2015 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center