Skip to Content

Lab Members


Nicholas Navin, Ph.D.
Principle Investigator
NNavin@mdanderson.org

 

 

 

 
Yong Wang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
YWang33@mdanderson.org

 

 

 

 


Marco Leung
Graduate Student
MLeung@mdanderson.org

 

 

 

  
Jill Waters
Laboratory Coordinator
JLWaters@mdanderson.org

 

 

 

 


Anna Unruh
Graduate Student
AKUnruh@mdanderson.org

 

 

 


 

Whijae Roh, M.S.
Graduate Rotation Student
Whijae.Roh@uth.tmc.edu

 

 

 

 

Charissa Kim, B.S., M.Phil
M.D./Ph.D Rotation Student
CKim4@mdanderson.org

 

 

 


 

Xiuqing Shi
M.D. Student
XShi2@mdanderson.org

 

 

 

 

 

Paul Kurywchak
Graduate Rotation Student
PAKurywchak@mdanderson.org

Past Members

Antonio Giordano, M.D., Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow (Reuben Lab)

Jerry Jiang
CPRIT Undergraduate Student

Alice Alsup
Undergraduate Student


© 2014 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center