Skip to Content

Lab Members


Nicholas Navin, Ph.D.
Principle Investigator
NNavin@mdanderson.org

 

 

 


 

Emi Sei, Ph.D.
Laboratory Coordinator
esei@mdanderson.org

 

 

 

  

Pei-Ching Tsai 
Research Assistant II
ptsai@mdanderson.org

 

 

 

 

 
Yong Wang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Bioinformatics & Computational Biology
YWang33@mdanderson.org

 

 

 

Ruli Gao, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Bioinformatics & Computational Biology
rgao@mdanderson.org

 

 

 

 

  
Anna Casasent, B.S.
Graduate Student
Genes & Development
Rosalie B. Hite Fellow
AKUnruh@mdanderson.org

 

 

 

Alexander Davis, B.A. 
Graduate Student
Biostatistics
alexander.davis@uth.tmc.edu

 

 

 

 

Charissa Kim, B.S., M.Phil
Graduate Student
UT Health Program
TL1 Fellow
ALA Scholarship
CKim4@mdanderson.org

 

 


 
Marco Leung, B.S.
Graduate Student
Genes & Development
ALA Fellowship
CPRIT Scholar
Hearst Fellow
MLeung@mdanderson.org

 

 

Naveen Ramesh, M.S.
Graduate Student
Bioinformatics and Systems Biology
nramesh@mdanderson.org

 

 

 

 

 

Past Members

Jill Waters
Laboratory Coordinator

Xiuqing Shi
Graduate Student

Jonathen Chen
Undergrduate Student

Rachel Brandt
Summer Excellence Research Program Undergraduate Student

Annalyssa Long
CPRIT Undergraduate Student

Jerry Jiang
CPRIT Undergraduate Student


© 2015 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center