Skip to Content

Lab Members

Farhad R. Danesh, M.D. 
Professor and Section Chief 
Section of Nephrology
fdanesh@mdanderson.org

Jianyin Long, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Section of Nephrology
jlong1@mdanderson.org 

Yin Wang, M.D., Ph.D. 
Instructor 
Section of Nephrology
ywang44@mdanderson.org

Daniel Galvan, Ph.D.
Instructor
Section of Nephrology
dlgalvan@mdanderson.org

Bernard Ayanga, Ph.D.
Sr. Research Assistant
Section of Nephrology
bayanga@mdanderson.org

Charles Minn, M.D.
Fellow, Oncologic Nephrology
Section of Nephrology
cminn@mdanderson.org

Zeng-chun Ye, M.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Section of Nephrology
zye3@mdanderson.org

Shawn Badal 
Graduate Student 
Section of Nephrology
ssbadal@mdanderson.org


© 2015 The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center